Memento Mori

  • spotify-xxl
  • itunes-xxl
  • youtube-xxl

'Remember (That You Have) To Die'. Thus is the meaning of the phrase Memento Mori - the title of the latest EP from Welsh hard rockers Eulogy, set for release on 21st February via One Eyed Toad Records.


The follow-up to 2017's wildly popular Back To Life, Memento Mori features more dynamic writing than ever - "We wanted to create something heavier and darker while maintaining our melodic sound,"states lead singer/bassist Neil Thomas.


Lead single ‘Blood Red Skies’ has accrued over 15800 plays on Spotify alone since its release in November 2019, and has been played on a
number of rock radio stations globally with great reviews across the board.

The four tracks were written and refined over a period of 5 months before being recorded, mixed and mastered at Coda Recording Studios by Neil Garland.


Track Listing
1. Cross To Bare
2. You'll Die Alone
3. Corvid
4. Blood Red Skies

One Eyed Toad Records is a Hertfordshire, UK-based underground hard rock and metal label; putting the bands and the fans first.

© 2023 by One Eyed Toad Records.